The Vasgos Foundation

Changing the world through social innovation

The Vasgos Foundation helps and promotes social and sustainable entrepreneurship through two structures: Ticket for Change and Entreprendre&+. Our commitments are upheld through financial support and personalized mentoring. We concentrate our efforts on 4 or 5 projects per year to have a real impact on social innovation.

Foundation

Ticket for Change

Created in 2014 by Matthieu Dardaillon, this “talent activator” helps each individual solve a societal problem. While many French citizens wish they could change the world, few actually take the leap. The Vasgos Foundation is particularly proud to join an initiative that allows a large number of people to achieve projects relating to social innovation.

Entreprendre&+

Both a benefactor and incubator, Entreprendre&+ supports the growth of social entrepreneurship and accompanies engaged players. Each year, innovative projects are carefully selected and then supported for three years. They especially benefit from the rich experiences and financial resources of a panel of philanthropist entrepreneurs, including Lorraine Oddo, director of the Vasgos Foundation.

Foundation

Follow us

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive our latest news and interviews by email.

La Fondation Vasgos

Changer le monde par
l’innovation sociale

La Fondation d’entreprise Vasgos a vocation à accompagner et promouvoir l’entrepreneuriat social et solidaire, à travers des partenariats avec deux structures : Ticket for Change et Entreprendre&+. Notre engagement se traduit par un soutien financier et un mentoring personnalisé : voilà pourquoi nous concentrons nos efforts sur le développement de 4 ou 5 projets par an pour avoir un réel impact d’innovation sociale.

Fondation

Ticket for Change

Créé en 2014 par Matthieu Dardaillon, cet « activateur de talents » a pour mission d’aider chaque individu à résoudre un problème de société. Si l’immense majorité des Français a le souhait de changer le monde, ils sont encore très peu à sauter le pas. La Fondation Vasgos est particulièrement fière de s’associer à cette initiative permettant au plus grand nombre de concrétiser des projets d’innovation sociale.

Entreprendre&+

À la fois mécène et incubateur, Entreprendre&+ soutient la croissance de l’entrepreneuriat social et accompagne les acteurs engagés pour le changement. Chaque année, des projets innovants sont finement sélectionnés et accompagnés pendant trois ans. Ils bénéficient notamment des retours d’expériences et des moyens financiers d’un collège d’entrepreneurs philanthropes, auquel participe activement Lorraine Oddo, Directrice de la Fondation Vasgos.

Fondation

Suivez-nous

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir nos dernières actualités et interviews par e-mail.